Welcome Counties Directory Resource Links Conf. and Meetings MCCA OnLine
Missouri County Collectors
County Name Phone E-Mail
Tester Chad Test    
Adair County Collector David O. Erwin (660) 665-3481  
Andrew County Collector Ron Wampler (816) 324-3914  
Atchison County Collector Diane Livengood (660) 744-2770  
Audrain County Collector Bonnie Hill-Deimeke (573) 473-5824 b_hill@sbcglobal.net
Barry County Collector Janice Varner (417) 847-2113  
Barton County Treas/Coll Frances Cato (417) 682-5881 bartontreas_coll@yahoo.com
Bates County Treas/Coll James Platt (660) 679-3341 jimplatt21@hotmail.com
Benton County Collector J. D. Johnson (660) 438-7721 bentoncounty_collector@earthlink.net
Bollinger County Collector Bob Anderson (573) 238-1900  
Boone County Collector Patricia S. Lensmeyer (573) 886-4285 plensmeyer@boonecountymo.org
Buchanan County Collector Sidney Johnson (816) 271-1401 sbjohnson@buchanan.mo.us
Butler County Collector Brenda Fox (573) 686-8088  
Caldwell County Treas/Coll Laurel Miller (816) 586-2781  
Callaway County Collector Pam Oestreich (573) 642-0747 calltaxs@callawaycounty.org
Camden County Collector Linda Sweatt (573) 346-4440 linda.sweatt@camdenmo.org
Cape Girardeau County Collector Diane Diebold (573) 243-4476 collector@showme.net
Carroll County Treas/Coll Alta M. O'Neal (660) 542-1977  
Carter County Collector Jennifer Clark-Williams (573) 323-4708 jendclark@hotmail.com
Cass County Collector Pam Shipley (816) 380-8376 pjshipley2003@yahoo.com
Cedar County Collector Joan Haines (417) 276-6700  
Chariton County Treas/Coll Beverly Vasser (660) 228-3789  
Christian County Collector Ted Nichols (417) 581-2334 twn@cleanlink.net
City of St. Louis County Collector Ron Leggett (314) 622-4111 leggettr@StLouisCity.com
Clark County Collector Twila Harper (660) 727-3787  
Clay County Collector Sandra Reeves (816) 792-7634 Sreeves@claycogov.com
Clinton County Collector Sharon Cockrum (816) 539-3726 CCColl@cameron.net
Cole County Collector Wm. (Skip) Rich (573) 634-9124 srich@colecounty.org
Cooper County Collector Carol Nauman (660) 882-2584 CooperCoColl@c-magic.com
Crawford County Collector Linda Branson (573) 775-2845 collector@misn.com
Dade County Treas/Coll Rod O'Conner (417) 637-2732  
Dallas County Collector Dorotha Hill (417) 345-7836  
Daviess County Treas/Coll Rita Rains (660) 663-2432  
DeKalb County Treas/Coll Illah Marie Pulley (816) 449-5810  
Dent County Collector Dennis Medlock (573) 729-3911  
Douglas County Collector Laura Stillings (417) 683-4314 dccollector@getgoin.net
Dunklin County Treas/Coll Nina Rhew (573) 888-2180 nlr@semo.net
Franklin County Collector Linda Emmons (636) 583-6353 frco@yati.net to be change in July
Gasconade County Collector Shawn Schlottach (573) 486-2711 gccoll@ktis.net
Gentry County Treas/Coll Sue Hopkins (660) 726-3319  
Greene County Collector Scott F. Payne (417) 868-4036 Spayne@greenecountymo.org
Grundy County Treas/Coll Colleen Kidd (660) 359-2171 ackidd@grm.net
Harrison County Treas/Coll Julia Alexander-Harris (660) 425-6442 hartreas@grm.net
Henry County Treas/Coll Mildred L. Johnson (660) 885-7207  
Hickory County Collector G. Stanley McCoy (417) 745-6713  
Holt County Collector Billy P. Sharp (660) 446-3384  
Howard County Collector Sharon Himmelberg (660) 248-2195 hococoll@yahoo.com
Howell County Collector Wayne Scharnhorst (417) 256-4001  
Iron County Collector Linda Kemp (573) 546-2911 lkemp@semo.net
Jackson County Collector Christopher A Williams 816-881-3232 Collections@jacksongov.org
Jasper County Collector Stephen H. Holt (417) 358-0409  
Jefferson County Collector Beth Mahn (636) 797-5406 bmahn@jeffcomo.org
Johnson County Collector Ruthane Small (660) 747-5531 rsmall@jococourthouse.com
Knox County Collector L. Brenton Karhoff (660) 397-2349 knoxcoll@marktwain.net
Laclede County Collector Steve Pickering (417) 532-4301 collector@lacledecountymissouri.org
Lafayette County Collector Lori Fiegenbaum (660) 259-6171  
Lawrence County Collector Kelli McVey (417) 466-2410  
Lewis County Collector Robert E. Veatch (573) 767-5438 lewiscol@nemonet.com
Lincoln County Collector Claude F. Cox (636) 528-0316  
Linn County Treas/Coll Pamela Reed (660) 895-5410  
Livingston County Treas/Coll Gordon Smith (660) 646-3076 livcotxs
Macon County Collector Jeanette Ronchetto (660) 385-3214 jrcollector@missvalley.com
Madison County Collector Danny Thompson (573) 783-6544  
Maries County Collector Jayne Helton (573) 422-3343  
Marion County Collector Lee Viorel (573) 221-0727  
McDonald County Collector Cloteel Atkins (417) 223-4721  
Mercer County Treas/Coll Ray Woodward (660) 748-3435  
Miller County Collector Marvin Urfer (573) 369-2320  
Mississippi County Collector Faye Elliott (573) 683-2146  
Moniteau County Collector Carlene Petree (573) 796-4521 mocoltax@socket.net
Monroe County Collector Anita Dunkle (660) 327-4320  
Montgomery County Collector Anita L. Sullivan (573) 564-2389  
Morgan County Collector Clark Hunter (573) 378-5370  
New Madrid County Collector Dewayne Nowlin (573) 748-2127 nmcocoll@sheltonbbs.com
Newton County Collector James W. (Jim) Otey (417) 451-8216 nccollector@swbell.net
Nodaway County Treas/Coll Mary Noel (660) 582-4302 nctreas@earthlink.net
Oregon County Collector Jerry Richardson (417) 778-7495  
Osage County Collector Doris Keilholz (573) 897-2135 djkeilholz@midamerica.net
Ozark County Collector Billy D. Hambelton II (417) 679-4448 bill_hambelton@hotmail.com
Pemiscot County Collector Keith Jean (573) 333-0224 warehousecellular@yahoo.com
Perry County Collector Rodney J. Richardet (573) 547-4422 perrycol@powrup.net
Pettis County Collector Robert S. Leftwich (660) 826-1386 bbleft@iland.net
Phelps County Collector Davis R. Haas (573) 364-1891 davis.haas@phelpscounty.org
Pike County Collector Marty Morrison (573) 324-3281  
Platte County Collector Donna C. Nash (816) 858-3356 dnash@co.platte.mo.us
Polk County Collector Debbi McGinnis (417) 326-4032 collector@polkcountymo.org
Pulaski County Collector George Berry (573) 774-4711  
Putnam County Treas/Coll Sharon Thompson-Parks (660) 947-2095 tre@nemo.net
Ralls County Collector Connie Berry (573) 985-5621 rallscountycollector@missvalley.com
Randolph County Collector Shiela Miller (660) 277-4713 randolphcountycollector@rcao.com
Ray County Collector Margie A. Bowman (816) 776-2187 raycocollector@access.mo.us
Reynolds County Collector Judy Cook (573) 648-2494  
Ripley County Collector Jerry D. Martin (573) 996-4707  
Saline County Collector Grace E. Miles (660) 886-5104 sccollector_gm
Schuyler County Collector Kathy S. Roberts (660) 457-3825 colltrea@nemo.net
Scotland County Collector Kathy Becraft (660) 465-7705 sccoll@nemr.net
Scott County Collector Mark Hensley (573) 545-3548 mhcollector@hotmail.com
Shannon County Collector Jennie Cutts (573) 226-3416  
Shelby County Collector Tom Daniel (573) 633-2271 tdaniel@marktwain.net
St. Charles County Collector Barbara J. Walker (636) 949-7470 bwalker@saintcharlescounty.org
St. Clair County Collector Sharon Foster (417) 646-2486  
St. Francois County Collector Pamela Williams (573) 756-2645  
St. Louis County County Collector Robert H. Peterson (314) 615-7192 bob_peterson@stlouisco.com
Ste. Genevieve County Collector James C. Gettinger (573) 883-5492 collectorjg@yahoo.com
Stoddard County Treas/Coll Carla Moore (573) 568-3327  
Stone County Collector Vicki May (417) 357-6124 stonevickimay@aol.com
Sullivan County Treas/Coll Jennifer Russell (660) 265-4514  
Taney County Collector Sheila Wyatt (417) 546-2081 Sheilaw@co.taney.mo.us
Texas County Treas/Coll Vicki Hutcheson (417) 967-2580 vickihutcheson@centurytel.net
Vernon County Treas/Coll Phil Couch (417) 448-2510 collector@vernoncountymo.org
Warren County Collector Linda Stude (636) 456-3330  
Washington County Collector Michael P. McGirl (573) 438-3441 washcollector@hotmail.com
Wayne County Collector Mary Hampton (573) 224-3018 waynecocollect@semo.net
Webster County Collector David Young (417) 859-2683 collector@fidnet.com
Worth County Collector Julie Tracy (660) 564-2221  
Wright County Collector Cindy Cottengim (417) 741-7225 wrightcountycollector@hotmail.com
FAQ      Announcements      Events      Privacy      Disclaimer      Usage      Accessibilty      Forms
Site Map      E-Mail This Page      Join Our Mailing List      Local Weather      Add To Favorites      Contact Us
       Terms Of Use              Powered by Official Payments Corp.              PRIVACY STATEMENT